September 2015, Milind K 

Great results and helps in improving quality of life for patients with long term illness. Would highly recommend. Five stars!

 

June 2014, Memuna H

I am very happy with the treatment I have received and Doctor Sidhu has been very helpful with her advice, I feel more relaxed and inner peace after using the treatment and I would recommend to family and friends.

 

In June 2014, Milind S said 

Great care and excellent results. Would recommend to everyone for treatment of any ailments.

 

In June 2014, Rajwant S said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

I have been coming to this clinic for the last 11 years. They are always really helpful, always willing to listen and a excellent homeopathic doctor.

Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, Gurjit B said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

I visit this local Health Clinic for my health and it has worked for me, I feel much better than before.

Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, Stella A said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

I am quite satisfied with the treatment I am receiving. Will recommend to friends and family.

Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, Laksh B said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

It has now been four years that I have been connected to the clinic. My younger son is gettring the treatment for eczema, asthma, tonsilitis etc. We are very much satisfied with the treatment and highly recommend...

Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, Priya S said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

I throughly recommend Homepathic Health Clinic. The service is excellent. Very supportive and encouraging! It has really helped me! Please recommend and support them!

Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, Nitu T said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

Welcoming and friendly service. Good location and accommodating hours of practice.

Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, Manjinder B said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

Very professional and friendly service and very good results achieved so far.

Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, Channi J said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

The business I would vote for is Homepathic Health Clinic for wonderful service and friendly staff

Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, Vinaya B said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

Homeopathy helps increasing self immune system with no side effects. I would vote for them.

Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, Bal C said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

Homepathic Health Clinic Hounslow for - Good Service - Helpful - Very Polite

Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, Mini R said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

The business I want to vote for is Homeopathic Hounslow - Friendly, welcoming, supportive and enriching.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, Harmeet Kaur K said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

Excellent service. My health has improved a lot since I started my treatment with them. Very helpful advice given, highly recommended.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, Gurvinder S said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

A friendly and caring environment, for the whole family. Been a patient here for over 10 years and find the business efficient and adaptable to your needs, hence prompt appointments when needed. Would recommend this clinic wholeheartedly.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, Janice P said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

Excellent Service at Homeopathic Health Clinic. Very well recommended. Please choose this one!

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, Ann S said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

I vote for Homeopathic Health Clinic. Always very helpful and the medicine always works, very nice people.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, Kiran S said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

Dr H Sidhu is absolutely lovely, very efficient and will help you in every way. The clinic itself is very clean and is run in a good and strategic manner.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, Amrit B said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

Warm, friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Excellent for all your health needs.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, Surendra Kumar G said aboutHomeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

I am visiting the place for last 3 years or so. The doctor and other staff are so kind and if I miss my appointment they immediately arrange another day and always keep contact by post about clinic.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, Kiran K said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

My son is a patient for eczema and with the help of Dr H. Sidhu and her expertise there are visible results. She is professional and well equipped to provide care in the community.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, Amerjeet G said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

Mrs Sidhu is a lovely lady.always polite, helpful and very welcoming. The clinic medicine has helped me control my ezcema which I suffered with for years.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, Gurjit B said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

Excellent approach to resolving health issues. Skilled and highly knowledgeable consultant. Provides medications that actually work!

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, Kakali D said about Homeopathic Health Clinic Hounslow

It's been a great help to have a homeopathic clinic in our locality. I believe in homeopathy as it has helped me recover from my ailments.

Call us today on 020-8577-3536

  • HHC Facebook
  • Wix Twitter page

© 2026 Homoeopathic Health Clinic